Calendar

CALENDAR

 

This page will be regularly updated to keep you informed of all the up to date information with regards to the school calendar.

SEE NOTES BELOW REGARDING  INSET DAYS ETC

Inset Days / Parents Evenings

Thursday 20th October 2022 – Year 6 Open Evening

Friday 28th October 2022 – INSET

Wednesday 23rd November 2022 – Year 7 Parents Evening

Wednesday 18th January 2023 – Year 11 Parents Evening

Wednesday 8th March 2023 – Year 10 Parents Evening

Wednesday 22nd March 2023 – Year 8 Parents Evening

Wednesday 10th May 2023 – Year 9 Parents Evening

Friday 30th June 2023 – INSET
Monday 3rd July 2023 – INSET
Monday 24th July 2023 – INSET